クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    mayumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Hiroaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Akihiro Tanaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    無名以前のきこうか
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    京都の真ん中の意識高い系国際ホステル

    小さなカフェに泊まっているような、不思議な感覚。
    CHINATSU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    初めてのホステルでしたが、オーナーさんの温かいお人柄もあって安心して宿泊することがてきました。朝いただいたカプチーノも絶品です!駅からも近く行動しやすかったです。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日

    清潔さと安心感

    とくに思い当たりません。 また京都に宿泊の際はお世話になりたいと思います!
    ポリシーや清潔さが徹底されていて、気持ちよかったです。 まるで禅寺の宿坊にお邪魔しているように心地よい緊張感と安心感を感じました。 コーヒーもとても美味しかったです。
    Candida
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    eri
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    special time for me in KYOTO.

    Naoto was a very friendly guy and gave me special coffee time! IMAYA is the cleanest hostel that i have ever been. #山食音#yamasyokuon
    Kirstin
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    The hostel is conveniently located near a subway station. The dormitory room itself is quite small, but you can easily spend some time in the coffeeshop downstairs which everyone can use as common area (it's no problem to bring your own food/drinks). You can buy breakfast for 400 Yen in the coffeeshop downstairs and it's very tasty (grilled sandwich, soft boiled egg, yoghurt+granola).
    Gonul
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Naoto, owner of the place is one of the best host you can ever meet! He tried to help us whatever he could in a sincere way! The way he treat you is make you feel like home especially when you clench it with his amazing breakfast! Besides all, the place was very clean and the location was convenient.
    Hakan Mustafa
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Amazing guesthouse with an amazing host and comfortable bed in a central area.

    Nothing.
    Naotomo is the best host you can ever meet. He learns your name real quick, makes you feel welcomed, he prepares really delicious simple food. He makes amazing coffee. He has a nintendo switch you can play, he helps you to make an iternary for Kyoto. He is an awesome person. He deserves all the recognitions. Bed is really comfortable, facility is incredibly clean, location is amazing, it’s close to everywhere. You get more than what you’re paying for. A true representation of famous Japanese hospitalty!
    KW
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    Wonderful hostel experience

    Nothing at all.
    Very caring,friendly and accommodating staff. Naoto goes out of his way to make guests feel welcomed. Cleanliness is highly maintained that other hostelers including myself could well respect the high standard. The cafe plus hostel atmosphere is cozy and laid back.
    Yoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Wing Tung
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Imaya has the best host. I am so glad I made the choice!
    zoi oi
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    Naoto is an amazing host! He helped us with everything. The location is super.
    Tawab
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Tall guys (6’4+) should take care, because the cealings are really low at some places.
    Naoto (the owner) is a really friendly guy. Not just like all other hostels, he actually took time to remember your name and have a good conversation with you. Great guy!
    Becky
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Very small but clean hostel

    Good location (close to both of Kyoto's subway lines) and very, very clean. The manager is always on-site and speaks great English. Nice place to stay overall, but it is tiny. There's a small kitchen with a hot plate and fridge. No common space really, besides the small cafe that closes at 11pm. The capsule spaces are small but didn't bother me after I got used to it. If you just need a clean place to sleep, this would work great.
    Marco Miguel
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    There is no real air condition in the room. The one which is there is very loud and turned off at night. It was way to hot. Furthermore there is no normal bed linen. They tell you to use a thin white blanked below the normal blanked. Please just buy a real bed linen. The location is good but not perfect, you can walk to the Nijo castle and also Gion if you want. But there is no JR station close and using the subway everyday will lost you 1000¥ a day if you go home once a day.
    The host is really helpful and friendly! It was very clean, you could walk around barefoot everywhere. The facilities and the comfort would be perfect except for...
    Katie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Kitchen was quite small but there's many options to eat in Kyoto so I didn't need to use it much. Also, the stairs are narrow and quite steep so you need to take care when using them. This may be typical of Japanese stairs though.
    Staff were lovely. When I arrived I was given the top bunk but was offered the lower bunk when the person below me checked out the next day. There are two rooms and I was in the smaller one so it was really quiet too, which was great. Little bit of a walk from the closest subway station, but not too far. It's in a really quiet neighbourhood as well. Really enjoyed my stay here.
    Ladina
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    Naoto is a great host - so helpful with everything you might want to know or need. I met a lot of other travellers immediately, because when hanging out at the café downstairs, all you do is talk :) breakfast was delicious, coffee too!
読み込み中...